If you would like to submit a state or district event for inclusion on the calendar, please use our Calendar-My-Event online form to submit your information.

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

April 2021

Grant Event – Integrative Alexander Technique Master Class

April 24 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Grace Lutheran Church – Ashland, 660 Frances Ln
+ Google Map

Dr. Goodrich will work with the performers using the basic principles of the Alexander Technique and will invite the audience to learn by observing.

Find out more »

May 2021

Grant Event-Non-verbal Teaching: Identifying and Utilizing Learning Styles

May 7 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

This lecture will explore how to connect with students on a non-verbal basis.

Find out more »
+ Export Events