The Petri Scholarship is a generous award to assist a musician on the cusp of a performing career with advanced study. The competition is held every two years and is open to residents of Oregon who are 21 to 35 years of age.

The Petri Scholarship Competition is managed by OMTA and the Benton County Foundation.

More information

Petri Scholarship website

Questions? Contact Dr. Julia Lee.


2021 Winner
Savannah Panah, Soprano

Past Winners