Anastasia Kitaev, Chair


Dr. Julia Lee, Chair

MTNA Commissioned Composer & OMTA Composer of the Year Search

Jennifer Wright

MTNA Composition Competition

Daniel A. Brugh

MTNA Performance Competitions

Dr. Julia Lee

Petri Scholarship Competition

Dr. Julia Lee


Liz Willis, NCTM, Chair


Dr. Janet Pollack, Chair

Baroque Festival

Craig Hanson, Co-Chair
Momoko Muramatsu, Co-Chair

Competitive Student Scholarships

Kelli B. Stephens, Co-Chair
Paula Watt, NCTM, Co-Chair

Composition Celebration

Dianne Davies

Composition Scholarship

Daniel A. Brugh

Ensemble Festival-currently vacant

ESMAR–Extended Study of Musicianship & Repertoire

Dr. Anne Young

Merit Certificates

OMTA Office

Nellie Tholen Grants for District Programs

Margaret Littlehales, NCTM

Participation Trophies

Dr. Anne Young

Sonatina Festival

Fern McArthur, NCTM, Co-Chair
Rebekah Carter, NCTM, Co-Chair

Study Grants

Margaret Littlehales, NCTM


Fern McArthur, NCTM, Chair


Fern McArthur, NCTM

Assistant Treasurer (Restricted Funds)

Susan M. Todd, NCTM


Selina Manson


Angela Kelly, Chair


Andrew D'Antonio, NCTM, Chair

Nominating Commitee

Selina Manson, Chair

Parliamentarian & Legislative

Kathy Gault, Chair

Personnel & Contracted Services

Sarah Ball, NCTM, Chair

Public Relations

Ashlee Young, NCTM, Chair


Dr. Debra Sostrin


Talia Neely-Sanfilippo


Susan M. Todd, NCTM

Independent Music Teachers Forum

Holly Counts

OMTA Foundation

Rebecca Gooch

Music Link

Annette Demsey, NCTM

University Liaison

Crystal Zimmerman, NCTM


Alexis Gibbons, NCTM, Chair

Advertising Coordinator

OMTA Office

Music News Editor

Alexis Gibbons, NCTM

Oregon Musician Editor

Dr. Diane Baxter, NCTM

Website Chair

Selina Manson

Website Coordinator

OMTA Office

Restricted Funds Treasurer, Grant Coordinator

Susan Todd, NCTM, Chair


Heidi Evans, NCTM, Chair

Adjudicator Training Chair

Crystal Zimmerman, NCTM

Adjudicator Confirmation Chair

Karen Huntsberger, NCTM

Adjudicator–New Applicants

Crystal Zimmerman, NCTM

Jazz Syllabus

Toby Koenigsberg

Level X Recital

Lacie L Mitts

Repertoire Reference

Ellen McQuilkin, NCTM, Co-Chair
Liz Willis, NCTM, Co-Chair
Carol Ratzlaf, NCTM, Co-Chair
Heidi Evans, NCTM, Co-Chair

Sight Reading

Fern McArthur, NCTM

Syllabus Scheduling

Cindy Peterson-Peart, NCTM

Syllabus Supplies

OMTA Office