OMTA is divided into geographical regions called Districts. To contact the District in your area, click on the District President’s name. These Presidents will be glad to answer your questions.

Blue Mountain District
Jan Miller, President
Location: La Grande

Central Oregon District
Margaret Littlehales NCTM, President
Location: Bend, Redmond, Madras, Prineville, Sunriver

Eugene District
David Cragun, President
Location: Eugene, Springfield

Klamath Basin District
Terri Horn, President
Location: Klamath Falls

Lincoln County District
Tiffany Jefferson, President
Location: Newport, Lincoln City, Florence

Linn-Benton District
Rosanne Smith, President
Location: Albany, Corvallis, Lebanon

Mid-Columbia District
Rebecca Gooch, President
Location: Hood River, The Dalles, Goldendale, WA

Portland District
Irene Huang NTCM, President
Location: Portland, Hillsboro, Gresham

Rogue Valley District
Rebecca DeBoer, President
Location: Medford, Ashland, Grants Pass, Cave Junction, Yreka, Hilt California

Salem District
Deborah Butler, President
Location: Salem, Keizer, Silverton

Tualatin Valley District
Laura Davis, President
Location: Tualatin, Sherwood

Umatilla-Morrow District
Phyllis Peterson, President
Location: Pendleton, Hermiston, Umatilla

Umpqua Valley-South Coast District
Carolee Harbour NCTM, President
Location: Douglas, Coos and Curry Counties