2020 OMTA Award Recipients

OMTA was proud to honor the following award recipients at our 2020 State Virtual Conference:

2020 Honorary Life Membership

  • Fern McArthur, NTCM
  • Patti Duthie, NCTM

2021 MTNA Foundation Fellow

  • Carol White, NCTM

2020 Nellie Tholen Excellence in Teaching Award

  • Mary Hall Kogen

Our congratulations to these fine music teachers!