New Officers Elected

A new slate of OMTA officers was elected last June at the annual membership meeting in Portland. These officers will serve two-year terms 2016-2018. Several board and committee chair positions also changed. Listings of current board and committee members can be found here.

President Kathy Gault, NCTM
President-Elect Selena Manson
Secretary Sara Greenleaf
Treasurer DeLyn Griffin
Assistant Treasurer Susan Todd, NCTM
Past President Cindy Peterson-Peart, NCTM